So Blessed!

Semester at Sea is a big endeavor and even with the full-tuition scholarship, there is still some monetary gap that needs to be made up. Vaccines, visas, airfare, books and field program sum up to $[insert large monetary sum here]. I had to get the visas and vaccines before a fast-approaching deadline,and looking into them found out them were going to total $900….ouch! Never-the-less, I gave it God, he got the first $25,000, and he’ll take care of the rest! So, Sunday when I went into work, I sold more than what I needed for visas and vaccines!! Talk about “exceedingly, abundantly, above all that you ask or think!” Every day I get more and more excited to trust God and see his promises made manifest! 🙂

Note- this post was publised later than it was written, since I’m still figuring out this blogging business 🙂

Leave a Reply

