Music!

Music is one of those simple joys, and while I have been fine without an ipod (social interaction is such fun!), I really wanted to have a soundtrack to my journey and have songs that will represent these places I will see and people I will meet! So, I prayed about it and after an unsuccessful ebay purchase attempt and a failed craigslist attempt, I was sharing with my co-worker, Leah, about my ipod adventures and she happened to have one she wasn’t using! Thanks Leah! And once again it is so cool to see how all the details, small and BIG are working out, just by trusting God! 

Leave a Reply

