IT has returned!!

20131204-125059.jpg
My lovely passport has been returned to me!!! After several months of its own adventures visiting different consulates around Washington D.C., it has returned to me 3 visas richer. The order they were processed in makes sense based on the effort put into them. Ghana is scribbles on a sticker in my passport, I think my name is on there somewhere? China is printed neatly onto the page, and India has a hologram Dawn Musil made out of my name and detailed information, REALLY cool! 🙂 I’m officially okay all the trouble the Indian consulate put me through 🙂

One thought on “IT has returned!!

Leave a Reply

