IndyCC!

All of my life I have been blessed with getting to go to church routinely, being a part of a church community and growing up with believers like myself, however this comfortable Christianity is about to change. I won’t have the same group of believers who are my friends, or teachers of the word to build me up. But I WILL have the same word of God, and Lord to make this trip one that can truly mean something. And IndyCC, a Christmas conference with Campus Crusade for Christ in Indianapolis, was an exciting send-off to this sort of adventure! Through Outreach, teachings and wonderful fellowship, all 2500 of the attending college students were refreshed and challenged as we get ready to take on this upcoming semester 🙂http://indycc.org/

Leave a Reply

